IPPI SIP Trunk for YeaStar

LAB DIAGRAM

IPPI.png

My aim is to have free call while I am in or outside office
I want my colleague can call me from office analog phone while I am outside or
My client in US HK can call me using local number.
Their call will be received by me in Indonesia.
I can call them and they will see me as local number.
So no long distance call at all

Why I choose IPPI because:
-I can have free inum
-it can be as gateway from SIP to Skype or GTalk and vice versa

SOURCE IPPI
SIP               nbctcp@ippi.fr
SIP numeric     889636111

iNum          +883510012027111

DESTINATION IPPI
SIP               nawirb@ippi.fr
SIP numeric     889684222

iNum          +883510008367222

PC IPPI Client settings
Image.png

Image.png

YeaStar Settings
Image.png
Image.png
Image.png
Image.png
Image.png
Image.png
Image.png

 

Leave a Reply

